Classes must be cancelled at least one hour before the class is due to start.
Members that have booked via the app can cancel classes through the manage bookings tile on the app.
You can also cancel:
In person at customer services
Online via the ‘Book Online’ link on your chosen centre page.
Text us with your full name, membership number, date, time and name of the class you are cancelling (text messages are charged at your carriers standard rate):
Bournemouth & Poole
Non-members may book classes 7 days in advance, payment required at the time of booking.
Bookings are not refundable but are transferable up to one clear day prior to activity date by calling your centre.