Trampolining Courses

Littledown

We operate a term time only programme in line with Bournemouth school dates, courses will be booked and paid for in advance per term. Children joining part way through the term will pay a pro-rate payment.

Courses for children in reception to year 11

Monday 6 January – Monday 30 March 

12 weeks | £84.00

No lessons Monday 17 February (Half Term)

3.45-4.40pm (55 mins) Fabiana/Clive/Katharine

4.40-5.35pm (55 mins) Fabiana/Clive/Katharine

5.35-6.30pm (55 mins) Clive

 

Thursday 9 January – Thursday 2 April

12 weeks 

55 minute sessions | £84.00

50 minute sessions | £76.20

No lessons Thursday 20 February (Half Term)

3.45-4.40pm (55 mins) Clive/Katharine/Ella

4.40-5.30pm (50 mins) Clive/Katharine/Ella

 

Friday 10 January – Friday 3 April

12 weeks | £84.00

No lessons Friday 21 February (Half Term)

3.45-4.40pm (55 mins) Clive

4.40-5.35pm (55 mins) Clive

5.35-6.30pm (55 mins) Clive

Courses for children 3-16 years

Saturday 11 January – Saturday 4 April 

11 weeks

3-4 years | £64.90

Ages 5+ | £77.00

No lessons Saturday 22 February (Half Term) and Saturday 14 March (Event) 

11.15-12.10pm (55 mins) Clive

12.15-1.10pm (55 mins) Clive

1.15-2.10pm (55 mins) Clive

Check your progress through British Gymnastics awards. View the number of sessions you have paid for and top up sessions online at my.bhliveactive.org.uk/homeportal

PAYG Trampolining

Early Years Open Sessions

3-5 years

£5.90 per week (Members FREE)

Wednesday 1.15-2pm

Thursday 10-10.40am

Home Education / Open Session 

3-16 years

£6.20 per week (Members FREE)

Wednesday 2-2.55pm

Open Session 11-17 years

£7 per week (Members £5)

Monday 5.35-6.30pm