Holiday Clubs

Action packed activities to wear the kids out! Each session has a core activity plus lots of fun and games on and off our inflatable bouncer. There’s something for everyone – sessions ran by qualified staff in a safe and secure environment. Please bring a snack and a drink.

Children are split into age groups on the day and are encouraged to make new friends and build confidence whilst building physical skills and having fun.

Trampolining Holiday Club

Come and enjoy a trampoline session led by one of BG qualified trampolining coaches. Run alongside all the usual fun, games and inflatable bouncer.

Thursday 28 July

Thursday 4 August

Tuesday 16 August

Tuesday 9 August

Thursday 25 August

9am-12:15pm

5-10 year olds | Littledown | £9.75

Multi Sport Holiday Club

Come and join in with a morning full of team games. Run along with all the usual fun, games and inflatable bouncer.

Tuesday 26 July

9am-12:15pm

5-10 year olds | Littledown | £9.75

Gymnastics Holiday Club

Enjoy a session of beginners Gymnastics taught by BG qualified and experts in Gymnastics. Run alongside all the usual fun, games & inflatable bouncer

Tuesday 2 August

9am-12:15pm

5-10 year olds | Littledown | £9.75

Team Games and Scavenger Hunt Fun

Come and join in the fun with our outdoor Scavenger Hunt set across Littledown Park. Run alongside all the usual fun, games & inflatable bouncer.

Tuesday 11 August

Thursday 23 August

9am-12:15pm

5-10 year olds | Littledown | £9.75

End of Summer Water Fun & Games

Bring spare clothes and a water pistol!

Tuesday 30 August

9am-12:15pm

5-10 year olds | Littledown | £9.75

Sports Holiday Clubs

Come and take part in a variety of different activities during our 8-13 year old holiday clubs

Gym, Fitness & Sports | Monday 25 July

Swim, Gym & Sports | Wednesday 3 August

Trampolining, Gym & Sports | Monday 15  August

Gymnastics, Gym & Sports | Monday 22 August

1.15-5.15pm

8-13 year olds | Littledown | £12.90

NEW Go Create & Move

A fun, active holiday club with a creative twist – wear clothes you don’t mind getting messy! Kids can enjoy both a creative activity in our Cricket Pavillion with all the usual sports based fun outside (inside the Main Hall if bad weather).

Monday 1 August

Monday 8 August

Wednesday 17 August

10 – 3pm

5-10 year olds | Littledown | £15

 

How to book

You can now book via the BH Live Active app, online or in centre.

For more information about activities on offer, please contact Louise.richardson@bhlive.org.uk